Trusted by 3 million professionals

Companies & organizations, from all over the world trust Mailmeteor. Read all 8000+ reviews.

START SENDING EMAILS TODAY

Mailmeteor 5 stars ratings Rated 4.9/5 out of 8000+ reviews

’’

Llevo unos días utilizando esta herramienta para enviar mails programados y espaciados en el tiempo a una gran base de datos y me está solucionando la vida. Antes eran horas interminables filtrados archivos para enviarle la información justa a cada cliente... ¡GRACIAS!

Miguel Vazquez

December 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

Lang gezocht naar een mogelijkheid om bulk e-mails met variabele gegevens in onderwerp en/of body te kunnen verzenden: Mailmeteor voldeed hieraan voor 100% !
Bovendien was het opzetten van een campagne een fluitje van een cent mede begeleid met video's.

wabp de Fruittuinen Hfd

December 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

Es una excelente aplicación para enviar correos masivos, en lo particular lo utilizo para comunicarme con mis maestros que tengo a a cargo, así como con mis alumnos. Resulta muy útil para enviar correos personalizados a grandes cantidades de personas. Recomendada

Juan Miguel Hernández Escobar

December 16, 2021

5-stars

’’

So far, the free version seems pretty awesome. I was able to easily create and send my first email campaign. The preview and send test email features both were helpful. But we probably will upgrade, to use features in the paid app - to view reports, send a larger number of emails, and send emails with individual PDF attachments (not links to individual files). Stay tuned...

Drill Sergeant

December 16, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is very flexible and easy to use. The main advantage of Mailmeteor is the use of "real" templates instead of using draft emails as templates like other mail merge addons we've used. Its an highly recommended merge tool for mailing.

Kishore K

December 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

Ya en España la mandaba y estaba contento con ellos, la pena es que han eliminado la opción de chequear los correos abiertos, y el aumento por ser un profesor el que lo usa, pero confío en que pronto lo corregirán.

Luis Ruiz-Salmeron

December 14, 2021

5-stars

’’

I'm just using the free version, but it really helps out with doing small scale organizing work and my life is 100x better now. I like that the GUI to create the template is within the Google Sheet, you don't have to switch back and forth between sheets and gmail like with some other mail merge programs. Really convenient and simple to use.

Alexis Turner

December 14, 2021

5-stars

’’

Very user friendly, simple and reliable to do the job you want done. Been using mailmeteor for a while now and has saved me countless amount of time merging all my information and formatting emails to send en mass with ease.

Raizl Epstein

December 14, 2021

5-stars

’’

Es una herramienta muy versátil y fácil de usar, ya que me facilita bastante mi trabajo, de igual manera, me permite realizar el seguimiento de los correos, guardar varias plantillas, así como también estar modificándolas a mis necesidades y lo que más me gustos es que puedes visualizar como es que se estará enviando la plantilla, ya que es de mucha ayuda para poder detectar si los campos se combinaron perfectamente.
Recomiendo ampliamente la aplicación para mandar corres de manera masiva y personalizados.

José Manuel López Lucio

December 13, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mail Meteor is an excellent kind of mail merge, this help our club much in send different mails in one time. Thank you so much, but we are a non-profit organization so we just use the free trial with 75 mails per day. We find it easy to use and convenient.

Đông Trao Yêu Thương 2021

December 12, 2021

5-stars

’’

I was sceptical at first, I didn't want to seem spammy to my clients. But mail meteor helped me personalise the mail for each client and it felt as if mails were individually written. 5 out of 5. Highly recommended.

Suyog Sonawane

December 10, 2021

5-stars

’’

Semplice intuitivo e completo, peccato che per la versione free ci siano poche funzioni, e che non ci sia un programma riservato alle no-profit (quelle piccoline) che sia completamente gratuito, come altre piattaforme professionali

Info - EV Team

December 10, 2021

5-stars

’’

ประทับใจการใช้ Mailmeteor มากๆ ติดตั้งและใช้งานง่ายไม่ยุ่งยาก สามารถส่งอีเมล์พร้อมกันได้หลายฉบับโดยระบุชื่อที่แตกต่างกันได้ เรียน... ตามลำดับได้ ประหยัดเวลาและลดความเสี่ยงในการพิมพ์ชื่อ/อีเมลผิดได้เยอะเลยค่ะ

Supawee Jarus-u-raisin

December 10, 2021

5-stars

’’

ดีมากๆเลยค่ะ ส่งเมลพร้อมกันได้ทีละหลายๆเมลช่วยประหยัดเวลาได้เยอะเลยค่ะ สามารถแนบไฟล์ได้ ที่ชอบสุดๆคือสามารถระบุชื่อผู้รับในอีเมลแบบอ้อโต้เลย เสมือนเรานั่งพิมพ์อีเมลให้ทุกคนจริงๆค่ะ การติดตั้งไม่ซับซ้อนและใช้งานง่ายมาก

คณะผู้จัดงาน โครงการสัมมนา

December 10, 2021

5-stars

’’

Was working on how to do a mail merge with Gmail and google sheets and Mailmeteor: Mail merge for Gmail was amazing. did exactly what I wanted in 8 minutes and I have been working on this for hours and hours beforehand looking at youtube videos, this was easy as pie! thank you

Zonette Troutman

December 9, 2021

5-stars

’’

Super easy to use. No complicated steps to follow, and templates save easily for repeated use. It doesn't take up space in my email drafts and works well with my work email account. This tool will be invaluable this year.

Jamilah Jones-McLean

December 7, 2021

5-stars

’’

Its nice to work with Mailmeteor, makes work smooth and easy allowing you to send customized emails with customized content to multiple ids at one go.
It also provides review metrics as well with status of the mail sent whether opened/ bounced etc, so you are sure who all have received the mail, who have actually opened it and which all ids need to be corrected.

Syed` Najeeb

December 6, 2021

5-stars

’’

This app is great. I thought I wouldn't be able to figure it out. But it worked perfectly and was super easy. I'll be using this as much as it let's me to reach my audience. It will definitely help my business grow! Excited to keep using it.

Chris Fugelsang

December 6, 2021

5-stars

’’

Love this! It's made reaching out to my customer base so simple! I love how easy it is to use and that I can have different templates depending on that I need to communicate. Great job, Mailmeteor! Out of this world!!

OCEAN DFS

December 5, 2021

5-stars

’’

Excelente app. En mi caso, la utilizo para enviar las calificaciones finales de mis estudiantes.
Es una herramienta muy valiosa, por lo fácil que es enviar información personalizada a los estudiantes.
100% recomendada

Ada Rodriguez

December 4, 2021

5-stars

’’

I am first time user to something like mail merge system and Mailmeteor made it so easy to for me that I already liking it so much. It easy, user-friendly and quick. Not too much of unnecessary options that keeps you boggling what to do next? Just simple and convenient. Its my second day and I feel like using it from past 2 years :-)

Sales India

December 3, 2021

5-stars

’’

Excelente herramienta. Muy útil para nuestro procesos corporativos. Recomendada definitivamente. Adicional, es fácil de hacer seguimiento y poder generar plantillas que permiten agilizar el proceso de envío y rastreo.

Andrés Urrego

December 2, 2021

5-stars

’’

Hey, I'm Using Mailmeteor to send my brand promotion mails and user engagement mails in mass and its very awesome in feature and performance, i can also track the mail delivery stats and i can import all my emails via google sheet as well. Great Job Mailmeteor Team.

CouponzMall

November 30, 2021

5-stars

’’

After researching various hosted email providers (of which I would recommend MailOctopus for large mailing lists) and Gmail Add-Ons, I settled on Mailmeteor. It's simple, intuitive, robust, flexible - and very fairly priced. Mailmeteor also allows us to create filtered lists and schedule them separately. My team loves the ability to switch between the simple GUI and the HTML source code of the message template. Definitely worth trying!

Avraham Shisgal

November 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

I love how they make it so much easier to make templates without so much complications!
It has done so much wonders for our batch as we send correspondences automatically to our attendees! I'm glad I was able to explore into this extension!

Yasmin Nuguid

November 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

Estoy utilizando esta aplicación para personalizar las interacciones con estudiantes y participantes en los programas de formación. Hasta ahora los resultados son excelentes y responde a las expectativas que tenía.

Enric Serradell

November 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

As a former student and now a teacher , I realize the importance of privacy of score earned by a student. MailMeteor is the best app that helps me publish the scores individually to students. A rather complex job of combining Excel+Word+Outlook is done by just one add-on. You have done an amazing job. Kudos Mailmeteor Team!

DR. NIKHIL NINAD SIRDESAI

November 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

Without a doubt this is the easiest way to send emails to groups and cold lists of contacts. I have looked at all the alternatives (Woodpecker, Gmass, etc) and found Mailmeteor to be in a class by itself as far as setup, ease of use, functionality and effectiveness. Highly recommended.

Phil Lockhart

November 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

This is pretty great for a small business like mine. Being able to personalize emails to 50 people at once in Google sheets is awesome.

The free version is more than enough for me and a lot of people. You should try it out.

Rean Schwartz

November 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

super nice gmail mailmerge add-on which uses google sheets to create personalized emails that are sent out via your gmail account! Watched the videos to learn how easy it was to set up and use and had it up and running in just a few minutes.

Sandra Mayernik

November 13, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is just too awesome. I cant believe sending 74 mails all at once for free. What excited me more about this ad-on is that it was able to identify duplicate mails. I can't wait to use it more.

Faculty of Science International Conference

November 13, 2021

5-stars

’’

Se trata de una aplicación muy útil, con múltiples opciones que me son muy prácticas de utilizar.
Desde luego recomiendo esta aplicación.
Las plantillas son muy útiles para realizar las diferentes campañas
Excelente.

CARLOS CUESTA GARCIA-ROMEU

November 3, 2021

5-stars

’’

This was really helpful since I don't have to use the email campaign platforms to send updates to my email lists. Compared to others the free account allows to send to 75 contacts per day which is more than the other apps. And this app allows changing variables such as names or how to address email and sender name.

Margie Hare

October 31, 2021

5-stars

’’

Ich hatte zuerst mal gmass getestet, aber auf Grund der Komplexität und der vielfältigen Zugriffsrechte des Plugin, wieder verworfen. Jetzt mal wieder geguckt, was es sonst noch so gibt ... Okay, europäisch, wenig Hunger auf Google-Freigaben, einfache Anwendung, Usability? Top! Flexibles Abrechnungsmodel und sogar kostenfrei zum Testen und für kleine Verteilerlisten – nehme ich! So muss das sein, weiter so!

Günter Kissinger

October 29, 2021

5-stars

’’

Ha sido de mucha utilidad para generar campañas al interior de la oficina, especialmente cuando ya tienes una base de datos de tus colaboradores, ya que atienden con mayor atención los correos personalizados que las distribuciones masivas.

RICARDO ROBLES PRADA

October 26, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor Bulk Mailing Service is very simple, fast reliable, Pricing is also very low as compare to other apps. One can send personalised email in very simple way and effortlessly, We are using this for our school purpose and very happy to see its simplicity and user friendly. Speed of sending and merging is very fast, Also sync with gmail fasly. Happy and satisfied with Mailmeteor bulk Mailing system. Realy love it!

Pravin Mukane

October 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

The is the better mail merge tool for Gmail among these applications. It saves time on sending emails with Gmail, and I enjoy email multiple recipients at once, and also to track emails in real time. Highly recommend.

Donald Wang

October 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

Schitterende app! Heel overzichtelijk en flexibel om mee te werken. De functie om je tekst op te maken en vooraf op te slaan als template, is zeer handig! Ook links kunnen verzonden worden vanuit een spreadsheet.

Kenneth Spitaels

October 19, 2021

5-stars

’’

Esta aplicación es excelente, trabajo en la educación y utilizar esta extensión nos ayuda para personalizar los correos de los estudiantes para enviarles información importante. Además podemos ver si los correos llegaron, fueron abiertos y si responden, esto ayuda para llevar un control de efectividad del mensaje.

Liliana Jacobo

October 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

MailMeteor is a very user-friendly mail merge system. The website serves as a hub for account info, campaign archives, and template details. The functionality is multiplied further with the Google Sheets add-on where users can draft new emails and track messages in real-time. The daily limit of messages exceeds that of its competitors, and most notably, they offer discounts and free memberships for students and educators. Highly recommend MailMeteor.

Matt Gonzalez

October 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

I believe this is one of the best options for mail merging in the market. It has many handy options for distributing emails. When you need extra cuota you can buy the license at a bargain and do more email sending.

joel

October 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

Great mail merge add on! Super user friendly and even lets you preview the emails before sending them out. You can create and save all the template you need directly in the add on. Will be using this mail merge for a long time.

Olivia Martinez

October 8, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is an easy to use add-on that will make your sending of emails easier. This add-on is very helpful and well definitely save your time! It is very flexible in terms of the fields / tags that you want to use. I highly recommend this app!

HFI Michelle Fortea

October 7, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is pretty darn awesome! It's easy. It's fast. It cannot get any better than that. I highly recommend using this. As an educator also in charge of contacting many, many families for a program, this has been a LIFESAVER! I love it!!!

Sharon Nichols

October 6, 2021

5-stars

’’

This is by far the easiest way to send a number of personalized emails out safely. I get to create my own messages and save them as templates. Saves your time in sending manual messages out. Easy interface, like you don't need to be tech-savvy to figure it out. No-brainer really. I send almost 200 emails out a day, and we use G-Suite in our company. This solves my copy-paste problems big time. Lastly, the emails you send doesn't go to spam! This is worth your time!

Nicollette Cabagnot

October 5, 2021

5-stars

’’

I have been struggling with how to send out certificates using Mail Merge, and getting help has been allusive until I found Mailmeteor. Mary from support got right back to me, and she has worked with me to get things working. Thank you Mary and Mailmeteor for making
my day!

Joan Devine

October 1, 2021

5-stars

’’

Quite an efficient Add On that empowers GMail with mail merge. Additional Features on tracking mail sent and its status making mailmeteor a real powerhorse. A must for every one using GMail to reach out their multiple customers more efficiently with personalized mailers.

info inshyp

September 30, 2021

5-stars

’’

Very easy to use mail merge for Google Sheets. Includes video explanation of how to use the addon. It may be a bit slow, but it is much easier than using Outlook 2007 or Outlook 2013 because all of the emails were successfully sent unlike Outlook. The app also produces its own report so success and failure are documented. It, in my opinion, is easier to use than Yet Another Mail Merge and it has a larger mail limit.

Steven Lowrance

September 29, 2021

5-stars

’’

I have used Mailmeteor to send emails to my students a couple of times now. It has worked perfectly and easily. I have been able to merge different data that are specific to the individual students and send them customized emails.

Stella Bonard Ibango

September 27, 2021

5-stars

’’

As a teacher having to communicate with students and parents in on-line learning in Covid lockdown, Mailmeteor has been an invaluable tool. It allowed me stay in touch with my students in such an easy and efficient way. I could create personalised e-mails in a matter of minutes, instead of hours.

Hanlie Van Zyl

September 24, 2021

5-stars

’’

With an experience of many mail merge addons for gmail, I have found "Mailmeteor" addon mass mailing for gmail the the best mailmerge addon & is also being used by most popular brands such as Pinterest, Shopify, Spotify, Uber etc...
I would definitely recommend to all.

Sales BaytiDecor

September 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

Una manera muy útil de enviar correos electronicos desde la hoja de calculos de google, lo uso principalmente para enviar mensajes a los correos que recopilo desde los formularios de google, cuando deseo enviar información adicional.

Fundación Miguel Torrebiarte

September 21, 2021

5-stars

’’

This is a very simple to use google sheets / gmail extension for sending mass email. I am in SEO, and I use this in combination with Scrapebox for backlink outreach.

Still using free plan, but may upgrade if necessary.

Charles Fazio

September 20, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is the best mail merge solution out there by far! It's easy to install, easy to use, and has all the features I need. It has simplified my workflows in more ways than I ever expected. Highly recommended!!

Rhett Frantz

September 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is by far the best mail merge add-on for Gmail. I've tried everything from Gmass to Yet Another Mail Merge, but nothing has come close to the usability and functionality of Mailmeteor. Mailmeteor has a great support team. This add-on deserves 5 stars for its features and design. I highly recommend it.

Robin Léger

September 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

This is such an easy tool for emailing a long list of contacts. Perfect for project management, outreach, or just keeping up with a large network! I wish I could attach documents in the free version, but there are so many other functionalities that the free version is still incredibly useful. Totally worth integrating!

Kay Ross

September 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

Por un momento tuve miedo de cómo usarla, pero la verdad es que resultó ser bastante intuitiva y el miedo se fue bastante rápido. Me sirvió para poder mandar los correos necesarios y quedaron de muy buena manera. Además de que la personalización de mensaje como las negritas y cursiva hace pensar que es como un correo normal y no uno masivo. Muy útil la verdad!

Marco Medina

September 13, 2021

5-stars

’’

We love this for sending personalized mass emails on behalf of our organization! It is intuitive, easy to use, and reliable. Our favorite part is the little meteor shower that happens after sending an email. It's the little things that make sending these hefty emails worth it!

BMES Co-chairs

September 12, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor: is the best mail merge add-on I've used to send bulk Emails to people it's fast, simple, easy and will save you lots of time to focus on other work, no need to create group emails manually mailmeteor also assist with that and not even to talk about the amazing tracking feature where you can see if the email was sent and opened

Daniel Du Preez

September 11, 2021

5-stars

All testimonials are publicly availble on our Google Workspace Marketplace listing.

’’

I work for a company that uses Google and used to leverage the mailmerge capabilities within Microsoft Outlook all the time to keep my partners and prospects up to date. Within Google this is a lot more complicated. Mailmeteor has come to my rescue. It is easy to use and you can send up to 75 emails a day for free. With the paid version which is very reasonably priced you can track open rates, have an unlimited amount of emails you can send as well as a bunch more features. I have recommended this add on to a few of my colleagues and they are happy with it as well.

Steve Weiss

August 27, 2021

5-stars

’’

I am using this awesome add-ons on my Career and Counseling job. It gives me a relief when I need to send the usernames to my students in a secure way while protecting their privacy. Saving time, speed, and secure.
Thank You

Mahmut Fesli

August 20, 2021

5-stars

’’

I have used a few solutions and I have found that Mailmeteor is the best one so far. I create one template for each issue and it has been very easy and friendly to use, although I am not a very skillful person technology wise. It has saved me tons of time to dedicate to really important things. Highly recommended.

Escuela Soñadores - Unión Venezolana en Perú

August 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

I've used this add-on for several mail merges - it's great for volunteer management, follow-up post events, and anything else that needs a personal touch to support an awesome experience! I highly recommend it.

Kim Peterson

August 16, 2021

5-stars

’’

A solid, easy app to do mail merges in gmail. Glad to have found it. Instructions were easy to follow, it did what it said it would do. So, if you are in need of a mail merge app for gmail, run with Mailmeteor! Install it now!

Jon Sigler

August 7, 2021

5-stars

’’

He probado varios complementos para enviar correos y Mailmeteor es la mejor, fácil de usar; cumple perfectamente con expectativas básicas de envío correo personalizados, si deseas más funciones, considera una versión más amplia.

EDGAR ESAÚL SAUCEDO BECERRA

August 7, 2021

5-stars

’’

Amazing tool to easily bulk send emails to a list on a spreadsheet. Highly recommend! Only thing that I would like to have is a suppression list where it can compare against to make sure I don't send emails to people i've already sent to before.

Calvin Cheng

August 2, 2021

5-stars

’’

This is very simple to use. I do not like being monitored because people do not open their email or for whatever reason. They should be able to read the email if they want without my service penalizing me because they are not. Thank you for allowing us to freely use your service with no restrictions.

LHWM Mininistries

July 30, 2021

5-stars

’’

As far as campaign managers are concerned, this one's pretty stable. I like how running multiple campaigns against the same list creates separate status columns. All these and more deserve a 5. Great job dev team :)

Ruzzel Ocampo

July 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

Love the convenience of transitioning from sheets to email, doing away with the ridiculous effort and WORRY of sending emails one by one only to have them get stuck in spam.

This is an absolute necessity for anyone who uses mail-merge as a pro.

Ruzzel Ocampo

July 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

I started using MailMeteor at work, and it has made my life so much easier. I send a lot of emails that require mostly the same content but with a small amount of personalization, and this is the perfect way to avoid annoying copying and pasting over and over! I have found that even when I don't need to personalize anything, people tend to receive emails sent with MailMeteor more often than if I BCC a large group. It has been a great addition to my wedding planning as well--so easy to get in touch with guests without sharing their information with everyone else!

Rachael DeLange

July 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

Amazing tool! I have been using Mailmeteor for some time and it has helped me a lot in saving time and now I could that time to do something more productive. Thank you! Expecting to see more features soon!

Ananda Raj

July 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

I believe it's safe to say that this company lives up to the hype with everything I am reading about Mailmeteor. I am always able to use all of his power to send bulk e-mails easily, rather than spending hours arranging the list and send one hour after the other. Give it a shot, definitely.

Opeoluwa Shopeyin

July 9, 2021

5-stars

’’

With everything I read about mailmeteor, I think it's safe to say that this company really lives up to the hype. I'm still getting to utilize its full power in helping send out bulk emails with ease instead of sitting down spending hours organizing list and another hour sending one after the other. Definitely give it a shot.

Alexander John

July 8, 2021

5-stars

’’

Thank you Mailmeteor,

You made my job very easy. I was able to send personalized emails to many of my members and tool like this very helpful for non-profit organizations.

I recommend this tool for your business, school, or any non-profit business you may have.

Thank you again.

Director Chinmaya Somnath

July 5, 2021

5-stars

’’

super Program um schnell und sicher emails zu verschicken; bin kein Genie was arbeiten mit dem Computer betrifft, aber das hat nun vieles leichter gemacht und ich versteh sogar was ich tue... zeitsparend und effektiv

Ulrike Zeller

June 28, 2021

5-stars

’’

I use mailmeteor for fundraising and it has truly been a game changer. If you are a freelancer or doing small time work then this tool is a must have. Have had zero problems using it and only good things to say.

Drew Glosson

June 27, 2021

5-stars

’’

On m'a fait connaître ce plug-in de chrome et j'avoue que le premier mot qui me vient à l'esprit est simplicité. Si on ne connait pas, alors on perd beaucoup de temps avec les outils traditionnels. Merci à l'équipe !

Ôappliday. info

June 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

That is a great Tool sending mail via gmail. Very Simple configuration in google spreadsheet and easy to use and amazing features for email tracking. Reliable. Easy to track your work and I'm very happy to give my recommendation.

Freelancer Work

June 21, 2021

5-stars

’’

Awesome mail merge add-on for gmail. With this Mailmeteor: Mail Merge for Gmail it actually preserved the email format which I was looking for. I tried few others but it did not preserve format of sent out email. Excellent product.

Mentor Two

June 20, 2021

5-stars

’’

Best app ever in this class. What's there not to like? And for students, please speak to your admin about installing this school wide. It's useful when you want to send out survey forms to gather data for your subject matter. Woohoooo, thanks Mail Meteor!

Terence

June 5, 2021

5-stars

’’

I love this Add-on. I am a High School Science Teacher and this add-on helped me keep my sanity when trying to manage communication with Students and Parents. :)

I have recommended it to my colleagues and my district as a must have.

Mark Durand

June 4, 2021

5-stars

’’

Excellent and easy to use. All the emails reach to the inbox.

Highly recommended as it is very intuitive with ability to personalize the emails.

It also save a lot of time in the entire emailing process. (without having to actually draft the text in the actual email of google)

ACTSol eLearning

June 2, 2021

5-stars

’’

Worked as described. Very simple! I checked out a lot of these Sheets-based solutions, and Mailmeteor wanted the least access to my data. Check carefully -- some of these people wanted permission to read every email I had!

Deacon Millett

May 25, 2021

5-stars

’’

Es el mejor complemento de correo masivo que he utilizado. Es muy practico para enviar correos a los alumnos y mantener la privacidad. Lo utilizo en todas mis correcciones y además es muy fácil de configurar la plantilla con el envío.
Agradecido de esta herramienta, muy superadora al resto que ofrece la misma funcionalidad.
Exitos.
PD: Sume el comentario, pero la cuota quedo igual.

Daniel Cirigliano

May 21, 2021

5-stars

’’

Como docente en varias instituciones educativas, instalo Mailmeteor en cada cuenta que utilizo, ya que me permite comunicación personalizada rápida y eficiente con todos mis alumnos. Con solo cargar la información que necesito en una hoja de cálculo, logro enviar a cada alumno una respuesta individualizada con un solo clic. Super recomendable.

Cirugia B

May 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

Unas de las aplicaciones con bastante utilidad ya que puedes hacer tu plantilla en el correo electrónico y combinarla con tu base de datos de correos y así poder enviar masivamente cualquier comunicado para los alumnos o bien alguna invitación que quisieras hacer, le doy 5 estrellas a esta aplicación.

Carlos Sandoval

May 14, 2021

5-stars

’’

I've been using Mailmeteor for almost two years now. It's such a great tool that I can't imagine running my volunteering initiatives without. I highly recommend every one to install this powerful tool!

Quran Academy

April 28, 2021

5-stars

’’

Me encanta esta aplicación , puedo conectar con mis alumnos a diario de forma muy efectiva, la posibilidad de enviar los emails desde una bandeja de gmail es garantia de entrega en todas las bandejas de entrada de los usuarios

Cursos sepe

April 26, 2021

5-stars

’’

Its a wonderful platform for us to reach out to the maximum users through email marketing which is very much useful for startups and there reachability could help our business in many ways. And it is a user friendly platform which can be used by anyone.

Maria Rosiana

April 25, 2021

5-stars

’’

Its a wonderful platform for us to reach out to the maximum users through email marketing which is very much useful for startups and there reachability could help our business in many ways. And it is a user friendly platform which can be used by anyone.

Luciana D'souza

April 25, 2021

5-stars

’’

Amazing extension, i love how they tell you when things are wrong i was using YAMM and it showed me some error i was not able to use it i installed Mailmeteor and it instatly told me i have multiple gmail accounts hence i created a new profile and it works, again i was not able to create new template with YAMM mailmeteor made it very simple and easy

going to be using a lot thanks for this amazing product

groupbuddy app

April 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

Needed a solution in the clutch for sending 100+ emails. I hate that I'm only discovering Mailmeteor after doing this twice already. I'm grateful now to know about this tool. HUGE time and brain cell saver.

Strategic Community Partners

April 20, 2021

5-stars

’’

Outil simple d'utilisation qui répond exactement à ma problématique : envoyer des mails personnalisés (plusieurs champs) à une centaine de personnes depuis un fichier CSV (obtenu depuis un formulaire d'inscription typeform ).
Gratuit jusqu'à 75 envoi (150 une fois que j'aurai posté cet avis ;) )

Geoffrey Poncelet

April 16, 2021

5-stars

’’

A cota de e-mails gratuita é maior que a cota inicial, dos concorrentes, a interface é bonita e bem fácil de usar, além disso posso construir e editar os templates dentro da própria extensão o que é muito legal, e os tutoriais de ajuda são bem tranquilos de entender, me salvou bastante, espero que continue assim! obrigado!

Gabriel Augusto Marques Bernardes

April 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

I was using YAMM and I enjoyed it. But I needed to send more emails so I tried looking for similar apps, and I stumbled upon Mailmeteor.

It's very easy to use and works as well as YAMM. You should try it. :-)

Toby Fajardo

April 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

tuve un problema inicialmente en las configuraciones me comunique con el correo de soporte técnico y ya han solucionado el problema y el producto Mailmeteor funciona muy bien y tiene un excelente soporte al cliente.
GRACIAS.

Academia Pre Universitaria Amauta

April 6, 2021

5-stars

’’

I'm really enjoying MailMeteor. Being able to create templates and modify them on-the-fly is a great tool. I don't have a lot of mail to send, so the free limit of 100/day meets my needs. It is really convenient.

Robert Black

April 2, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor has been super helpful reaching students during the quarantine. I relied on it to send out crucial information for enrollments and class announcements. Thanks Mailmeteor! I will be using it a bunch in the future and have already told my colleagues about it.

Miller, Kurt Miller

March 31, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is just about the simplest mail merge option out there. You can email quickly straight out of a Google sheet. It's so easy to use it's just incredible. I used support only once but the response time was rapid. I really cannot recommend this add-on highly enough.

Coach Graham

March 30, 2021

5-stars

’’

Très intuitif et super convivial pour envoyer des courriels personnalisés aux différentes personnes ciblées.
C'est aussi efficace qu'un publipostage réalisé avec la suite bureautique de chez Microsoft mais sur internet.
Je l'ai utilisé pour personnaliser les courriels envoyés aux candidats que je dois recruter pour différents postes. J'ai énormément gagné du temps : 2 temps, 3 mouvements.
Je le conseille à plus d'un qui est en quête d'un publipostage via Internet.

Secrétariat Comité de sélection DEP

March 27, 2021

5-stars

’’

We chose Mailmeteor to send out personalized emails to our small membership.
The Add-on is simple to use. The video tutorials were easy to understand.
Mailmeteor makes my job as the Office Manager/Communications Manager a breeze.
This is one of the BEST mail merge apps!

Beth Shalom

March 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

Love the ease and use of this add-on. Truly makes my life much easier as an organization that sends out many emails to multiple constituents. Great work. Love using it!!!! Highly recommend. Took a few times to get it right, but keep at it....it's worth it.

Humanity Del Sol

March 12, 2021

5-stars

’’

La mejor aplicación de Gmail para enviar correos sin ser Spam. Sencilla, intuitiva y con una muy buena atención del proveedor del servicio para solventar dudas. Llevo más de dos meses utilizándola y no ha fallado.

Hector Alonso Rodríguez

March 8, 2021

5-stars

’’

Es muy útil... me ayudó a reemplazar al Flubaroo. Es una buena opción.

Tenía problemas en mi configuración de la plantilla... Escribí a soporte técnico y me dieron pistas de la solución de manera pronta... Les felicito por su servicio. Es excelente esta aplicación.

Luis Pabon

March 7, 2021

5-stars

’’

just installed it....triple slam.always beats a royal flush........double~up,,,,,you out jesus & poppamidg,just k~won-do playball world & universe series....with body of midg-christ~& the daily news officallize by saying it's FINAL....i bee'z thee almighty jehova alah creator of all kreation sun of ah gun'NELSON MUN'OZ.....do you have anything to sing for GOD's children~~~~they bee thee CHAMPIONS OF MY HEART......TRUTHFULLNESS......guess your savior jesus thought through midgbig

Nelson Muñoz

March 1, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is the only one that was easy to find and utilize. The only downside is the limit on number of emails you can send per day, but I recommend this app - especially for people who are computer-challenged.

dementia conference

February 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

I actually downloaded three different mail-merge add-ons; Mailmeteor is the only one that was easy to find and utilize. The only downside is the limit on number of emails you can send per day, but I recommend this app - especially for people who are computer-challenged.

Chris Jenkins

February 23, 2021

5-stars

’’

Fácil de usar.
No ha presentado errores en las varias ocasiones en que lo he utilizado.
Interesantes notas sobre astronomía mientras esperas que envíe los correos.
Excelente alternativa a las listas de correo, seguridad y confidencialidad para mis estudiantes

Rosario Guzmán Sánchez

February 22, 2021

5-stars

’’

The is the best mail merge tool for Gmail among these applications. It saves enormous time on sending emails with Gmail, and I enjoy email multiple recipients at once, and also to track emails in real time. This will be your choice, too if you try it.

English Classes Online

February 21, 2021

5-stars

’’

First time for everything 'right' just a beginner at this and I'm SO thankful with much gratitude today for the opportunity given by Mailmeteor to double my quota for free (150 emails/day). That's amazing and I appreciate you and your team's generosity ~ Walk in beauty and blessings y'all :)

Hinemoa Manuel

February 17, 2021

5-stars

’’

This is much more user-friendly than Form Mule and does not crash! The format is very easy to understand and you are able to see what the email looks like as received in your inbox BEFORE you send them.

Mathnasium Beach Blvd.

February 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is awesome! I used to have to manually send the same email to each contact if I wanted to notify my customers about a new special, etc. With Mailmeteor you just create a template that you can save and then upload all of your contact list to a drive sheet and Mailmeteor takes care of the rest in a matter of minutes. Definitely recommend. Such a time saver.

Austin Dils

February 12, 2021

5-stars

’’

Used for the first time and works like a charm. Definitely worth trying. Very short learning curve and excellent results. Highly recommended. Looking forward to a premium account soon and will recommend to my entire institution.

Noel Carballo

February 11, 2021

5-stars

’’

This was easy to install and use, I had tried (and discarded) several others but this one is great. Technical support is fast and responsive. I use it all the time to contact different groups of people. I highly recommend it

BRAA Admin: (open)

January 28, 2021

5-stars

’’

Only recently discovered this add-on. It fills a significant gap in the Google docs world that i have been trying to work around for years. It is easy to setup, easy to use, and has thus far proved quite reliable.

David Rawson

January 21, 2021

5-stars

’’

Handling orders for my cousins business and this was a lifesaver because of the amount of emails that need to be sent. It's my first time doing orders and this helped make it a lot easier and faster for me and it leaves little room for errors considering the information comes straight from a spreadsheet!

shanelle [yourtimejjk]

January 19, 2021

5-stars

’’

It's simple, straight-forward, covers all the basics. I've had a couple questions along the way and they've been answered very promptly. If you're after a mail merge tool that sends from a gmail, using your data (create in a Google Sheet), here it is. Does not come with a million other tools you don't need, just handles the basics of merging, sending, and reporting. Has a template/email editor and scheduling function. It's a simple, nifty tool!

Mitch Hintze

January 15, 2021

5-stars

’’

As a teacher during the pandemic, Mailmeteor has given me a means to ensure students are providing me with authentic work. I can email each student their own version of an assessment (based on values from a spreadsheet). Since the information is emailed to students, they can print it out and complete their work on paper (taking a much deserved break from their screens).

Jonathan Albers

January 13, 2021

5-stars

’’

Simple et très intuitif. Se configure rapidement et permet d'envoyer des vrais messages de qualité personnalisés. Permet de mettre en place des routines de mail. Pratique pour les petites boites qui commencent. Je recommande !

Paul-Antoine De Carville

January 6, 2021

5-stars

’’

Amo o Mail Meteor! É simples de usar, fácil de trackear e a versão gratuita atende MUITO BEM usuários não técnicos como eu; pra quem envia bastante e-mails, a verão paga é barata e muuuuuuuuuito profissional. Incrível, super recomendo.

Thiago Balieiro

December 28, 2020

5-stars

’’

Great Add-on for sending Personalised emails easily,
with 75 emails /day with Free account, also has lot's of features like

Using Templates,
Saving different Templates for different Subject of mails,
send HTML emails
Preview Mail before sending
Scheduling Mails
and FREE Premium Plan for Educational Institutions,
Really easy to use and the Best add-on ever I used.
thanks to Mailmeteor

All Smart Articles

December 22, 2020

5-stars

’’

I was looking for a solution right from Gmail to organise my work as a Streetview Photographer, I can't believe I waited so long for this. It's perfect and I have now decided to upgrade it finally as it is discounted right now and also because i want to start using my professional email as alias Great add on for scheduling emails later too

Movinstills

December 7, 2020

5-stars

’’

This is simply awesome.
It has everything I was looking for. Sending mail to multiple recipients, sending mail to only selected recipients, customizing all the entries, adding cc and bcc, everything!! Just wow!

Gaurav Mishra

December 7, 2020

5-stars

’’

De suma utilidad para comunicar los informes personalizados de mis alumnos a sus padres. Con un único trabajo de crear una tabla de cálculo de Google con las instrucciones, puedo enviar los informes a todos. La instalo en cada cuenta que debo usar en todas las escuelas donde trabajo. Super recomendable

Claudio González Gilabert

December 5, 2020

5-stars

’’

I am still learning how to use this. It took a while to get the right formula to make it merge, but I am getting it. I don't understand why its telling me I get 75 emails a day, but it's saying my email amount from yesterday. Maybe it switches over after 24 hours instead at 12 midnight. Please double my quota.

Tavonna Goodman

December 1, 2020

5-stars

’’

I work at a non-profit and this tool makes it so easy to reach out to potential donors. It is very easy to use and I can see who has seen my emails with a quick glance. I tried a couple of mail merge tools before settling with Mailmeteor. I love this tool and can't recommend it enough.

Daniela Lopez

November 30, 2020

5-stars

’’

I have used many mail merge tools for my sales positions in multiple different companies. Very few are easy to use, and many more don't work properly. Mailmeteor has time and again shown to be the best option - both in terms of simplicity and functionality.

It is super easy to use and makes sending emails a joy!

William L'Hommedieu

November 30, 2020

5-stars

’’

Everything I need to keep in contact with my customers via email is available at the click of a button with Mail Meteor! I haven't had any issues and am very satisfied with the app so far, so please keep up the good work and keep the great features coming! One satisfied user here!!! 5 stars!

Tolen Media

November 18, 2020

5-stars

’’

I love the merge and sent mail feature. I haven't figured out how to add a photo, that would be great. Of course, like any free thing, you'll get lured in and have to pay or do something to keep the functionality.

Royelen Lee Boykie

November 17, 2020

5-stars

’’

Powerful FREE app that completely replaced my (small scale) needs to follow up with large groups of folks for work. Love that it sits directly in Google Sheets as an add-on too! Enjoying it, simple to use as well.

Tori Immel

November 10, 2020

5-stars

’’

I'm a veteran teacher now teaching online in a virtual online platform. I find Mailmeteor works great to correspond with students daily with a grade update! I'm currently using the free version but am seriously considering upgrading because of the those capabilities offered in the paid version. It will make my online correspondence reliable and efficient. And right now, I need all things to make this new world of education easier!

Kelly Engel

November 10, 2020

5-stars

’’

Helping my cousin with her orders and this was a lifesaver because of the amount of emails that need to be sent. It's my first time doing orders and this helped make it a lot easier and faster for me and it leaves little room for errors considering the information comes straight from a spreadsheet!

shanelle

November 8, 2020

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor app really is helpful. I could not imagine my self emailing everybody one by one. This app greatly helped me this semester since I have 134 students. Everytime I need to give them their scores, I don't need to show everybody the scores of everybody. It is useful in complying to the data privacy law in our country. Thank you very much for the developers of this app.

Cherry Mae Ravidas

November 8, 2020

5-stars

’’

Excelente solución para enviar correos personalizados a grandes listas de correos. Es fácil de usar, tien gran capacidad en su versión gratuita y funciona rápidamente. Recomiendo mucho esta herramienta!

Carolina Buendia Sarmiento

November 4, 2020

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor is an absolute life-saver and time-saver. I am part of a high school club, and we have to send individualized usernames and passwords to 150 members. Instead of having to craft each individual email, we utilized Mailmeteor to send out the information. It worked great. We will definitely be using this application again. 10/10 recommend.

Kendall Ohmes

October 31, 2020

5-stars

’’

Signed up to try this for free. I'd been sending email broadcasts to my list of speakers to keep them notified about next steps. Half weren't opening emails. It's possible that it was going to spam or promotions. So I tried changing to BCC'ing them or CC'ing. Open rates improved, but it's not as clean or personalized. And some inboxes instantly bounced. I tried MailMeteor, and it worked easily, beautifully, and personally. I can now send one-to-one emails to my super-valued clients with a greater chance of open rates. Am looking forward to paying for the upgrade soon.

Dominic de Souza

October 29, 2020

5-stars

’’

Mailmeteor es una herramienta muy eficiente para el envío de correos masivos, es altamente recomendable, yo lo uso para ámbito educativo y es muy adecuada y eficiente.
Soluciona el día a día en el envió de correos masivos, siendo practico y sencillo el proceso para la carga masiva, con un visor previo muy adecuado y la posibilidad de envio a mi mail de una prueba.
Es estupenda es herramienta, e inigualable en su desempeño.
Activen el complemento y disfruten de las ventajas que otorga a nosotros como usuarios

Armando Zarate Torres

October 29, 2020

5-stars

’’

This app has made it easier to send personalized e-mails. This is really helpful especially for a teacher who has to consider data privacy when sharing sensitive data like exam scores. I wish though, if the developer would be kind enough, to have the sent emails compiled in a single thread as this will help me organize the sent folder of my mailbox. Over-all, this is great and would definitely recommend. 👍🏻

John Matthew Ferreras

October 23, 2020

5-stars

’’

all the features are locked ask to upgrade no difference except limits of sending emails, bribed me if leave a good review will increase my limits all review below are fake i must guarantee this.hope not to get blocked from this service, doesn't matter at all, though was suggesting give flexiablity with templates ,otherwise whats the need to use this addon at all

shobin thapa

October 22, 2020

5-stars

’’

Today I needed to carry out a tricky and urgent mail merge having failed to get the supplied files in Excel and Word to actually work as the instructions said. So tried out various Google Sheets add-ons, this one is the best!

Peter Banks

October 21, 2020

5-stars

’’

Exactly what I was looking for. Super easy to set up and well supported. Love the built in CC/BCC functionality.

Possible improvement: Templates could be saved with a name other than the subject line. Often I need to send different emails with the same subject and would like to be able to differentiate between them.

Thanks.

Graham Murray

October 20, 2020

5-stars

’’

I've been looking for a solid mail merger for a few weeks. Not sure how I found Meteor, but I'm glad I did. Easy to use, nice upgrade options, not too overbearing upsells. I am a happy user, no question about it. Great work gang!

Stefan von Imhof

October 20, 2020

5-stars

’’

Восхитительно! Кроме того, что школы в России не edu, а без edu удваивать квоту не считают нужным. Само по себе дополнение очень удобное, бесплатная квота намного больше, чем у конкурентов. Рассылать персональные именные приглашения и уведомления родителям - одно удовольствие. Также стоит отметить удобство прикрепления вложений в письмо. Не у всех конкурентов оно реализовано.

Знайка at gym1505.ru

October 19, 2020

5-stars

’’

I've really loved using Mail Meteor! It is intuitive, clear, and incredibly helpful. I'm saving so much time sending template emails to different groups of people. Now I can really focus on getting the language of the email correct and just keep an organized google sheet of the people I intend to email. Sending takes 1 click and just a couple minutes. Having extra time each day is phenomenal! 10/10 would recommend

Kat Taylor

October 16, 2020

5-stars

’’

I have been searching for a tool to use to help me reach my clients at once. A friend introduced me this addons on gmail. It is a Very powerful tool. It's very simple to use and gives your anything you want. I will use it again and again. The most interesting part of it is that, it helps me reach my customers mail box directly.

Ajaoko Agritech

October 16, 2020

5-stars

’’

This is a great product. I was so used to YAMM that I didn't think to try something new until I just said well let's give it a shot. My favorite feature of this Mail Merge product is that you can preview the email in the application window on Google Sheets instead of having to send yourself a "test" email. Smart! You'll enjoy it, give it a try for sure!

Deitrick Franklin

October 11, 2020

5-stars

’’

Very good. Working like charm.

Able to easily configure email templates with customized formats and able to use value substitutions from the excel columns.

Has good features.. simple, intuitive and efficient..

Able to configure and send emails very fast..

JaggatPrajaSeva Trust

September 29, 2020

5-stars

’’

Una increíble herramienta para enviar correos personalizados, de una manera sencilla y rápida y algo importante, permite adjuntar un documento, no se requieren configuraciones especiales o formatos particulares en el documento, todo es muy sencillo.

Edgar Esaul Saucedo Becerra

September 28, 2020

5-stars

’’

Awesome, this is the best mail merge app we have found. It just works, unlike the others, which have many complicated settings, this is very easy to use and shows fun facts as well while you are waiting!

UGTM Admin

September 26, 2020

5-stars

’’

Una aplicación que facilita mucho las tareas de docente en estos tiempos de pandemia, Sería genial que la versión gratuita pudiera mandar 250 correos pero con los 100 de inicio y los otros 100 adicionales se pueden hacer muy buenos trabajos. Genial

Francisco Ledesma Salamanca

September 26, 2020

5-stars

’’

En verdad estoy fascinada con este recurso. Soy docente y con la actual pandemia se nos ha triplicado el trabajo, por cambiar las clases a una modalidad no presencial.
Pensar en tener que enviar 500 correos para mis estudiantes en verdad me causaba mucho estrés y ansiedad, hasta que un colega me dijo de este maravillosa aplicación. Desde entonces se me ha facilitado el envío de información y eso a su vez, me ha permitido disminuir mi carga de trabajo y optimizar tiempos en otras actividades.
Gracias infinitas al creador!!!

J. Adriana Aguilar Navarro

September 22, 2020

5-stars

’’

Excelente complemento para GSuite. Nos permitió desplegar campañas informativas en nuestra escuela, durante la implementación del proyecto de aulas virtuales. Además tienen un programa de licenciamiento especial para centros educativos que facilita mucho la gestión de comunicaciones.

Administrador Plataforma Maristas Chiquinquirá

September 19, 2020

5-stars

’’

I love the ease of use with this! I was used to doing cumbersome mail merges using Microsoft Word and Excel but it was impossible to get it to work with web-based hotmail. This is a whiz! Thank you! We are now able to send personalized messages en masse to tell people about our music!

Stephen Perkins

September 19, 2020

5-stars

’’

After struggling and failing to access my domain email via Outlook for mailmerge, I stumbled upon this fantastic mailmeteor service! Even at 100 emails a day (on the free version), this is awesome value, and is so easy to use!!

LAWRENCE ONUNEKWU

September 17, 2020

5-stars

’’

This is really helpful software. We are a part of an NGO, and this software really helped us to work proficiently. We tried different softwares for our work. But, what helped us the best was this software. We definitely recommend this software to everyone who wish,to use a personalized mail merge. The best part is that it allows one to send 100 emails per day, which is really a good sale as compared to other softwares. Google Chrome

Mitthu Dehti wala MDTV

September 12, 2020

5-stars

’’

Hello!
This is really helpful software. We are a part of an NGO, and this software really helped us to work proficiently. We tried different softwares for our work. But, what helped us the best was this software. We definitely recommend this software to everyone who wish,to use a personalized mail merge. The best part is that it allows one to send 100 emails per day, which is really a good sale as compared to other softwares.

SAATHI Enabling Centre Fc

September 12, 2020

5-stars

’’

For weeks, I was trying to figure out how to send daily goals to my school's asynchronous kids. This app made it a much easier process and leaves me with more time to grade and plan lessons! It works well with our district's Google Suite and was easy to figure out.

Chelsea Sanchez

September 9, 2020

5-stars

’’

As far as we can tell the tool works very well. It was easy to install and set up and does exactly as is intended. Each time we want to send a mass mail, we just open the app and send the email. It just works.

Falling Illini Skydiving Club

September 8, 2020

5-stars

’’

What an amazing option to send personalised Emails to Your prospects. It indeed is a lifeline and also very easy to use.I am not familiar with the old method of bulk emailing but mail meteor is vary easy and user friendly.

Shubham Pokhriyal

September 7, 2020

5-stars

’’

I enjoy the convenience of going from Sheet to email taking away the craziness of something like mailchimp were it's automatically forwarded to spam.

This will reach my database with ease and less worry of getting to "junk mail."

Gina Peterson

September 5, 2020

5-stars

’’

Simple and does exactly what I need it to do. The 100-email limit is good enough most of the time, is a little small for my purposes, sometimes (I'm a teacher, and have 140 students, currently), but I appreciate that it's free.

Mr. Pang

September 3, 2020

5-stars

’’

Testing out Mailmeteor right now and it's the best Free plan out of any of the popular tools. They allow a great 100 emails per day as a test. Plus, the UI is slick and feels more polished/trustworthy.

Dave Sukharan

September 3, 2020

5-stars